Charlie the unicorn
2009-08-06 / 21:35:44 / Allt om inget

Ring ring... hellu?
Ring ring... hellu?
Ring ring... hellu?
Ring ring...

- YOU HAVE A BAD CONNECTION!

Quickly grab onto our tongues

- Charlie....Charlie....Charlie...Charlie
- I'm right here what do you want?
- We're on a bridge Charlie!

- Charlie we're in the future!
- It looks exactly the same!

- Oh look at you guys, and you're floating
- No charlie, we're scuba diving!

- Can the door do all that?
- No!
 

We're almost there, charlie, its at the end of this... OMG ITS A WHALE!

- I am not going to even ask how i am breathing you know, i think i died a long time and you two are my inturnal punishment  ...
- Your like a constent downer

-ZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!
*plingplingpling*
- Just keep walking charlie, keep walking

- Glub glub glub glub glub glub.

- Charlie you're the banaking!

- Just put a banana in your ear
- A banana in my ear?

- chugga chugga chugga chugga SHOE SHOE!

- Charlie.
- What? What do you want?
 *pause*
- Pulululu.

- Guys? Guys? or Girls. I'm not really sure what you two are

- Oh look, its my kiddney.

Candy Mountain, Candy Mountain! Fill me with sweets and sugary goodness!


- oh god! what is that?!
-its a liopleurodon charlie
-a magical liopleurodon!

0 Kommentarer



« NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

« E-POST

« URL

Kommentera inlägget här: