The demons surrounding me
2009-08-15 / 18:18:51 / Ord från hjärtat

I know, and inside it feels like I am lost
the panic, the fear
even my dreams is haunting me
is this my destiny
talk to me, what is the reason
the reason, answer me
(come  please, before I detonate my hand grenade)

Save me from myself

Save me
falling down
Angels of clarity,
(I am done by society)
Save me
frozen inside
Angels of clarity

(I am done by society)

Leaving our tears behind
(Angels of clarity, show me the way)
Leaving my past behind
(Angels of clarity, show me the way)
show me the way


2 Kommentarer
Anonym:

Underbara låt<3



SKRIVET DEN: 2009-08-15 KL: 20:12:56
sara:

OCH det var jag som skrev.



SKRIVET DEN: 2009-08-15 KL: 20:14:19 URL: http://ssarahoglund.webblogg.se/



« NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

« E-POST

« URL

Kommentera inlägget här: